關於我們

PrimeOffice 創立於2004年是香港大形的辦公室代理公司。 我們致力提供全面而貼身的辦公室中介及租客諮詢服務。我們的團隊經驗豐富及擁有專業和本地知識,已經成功地幫助許多中小到跨國和上市公司找到合適的辦公室或續約。

我們的代理服務覆蓋99%的香港寫字樓。我們的團隊都是專業的持牌代理人擁有多年的經驗為客戶提供最合適選擇,並以最新的市場信息提供最專業和不偏不倚的意見,在談判期間為客戶爭取最好的合約條款。

我們的使命是為客戶提供創新的房地產解決方案

PrimeOffice 是澎達物業集團在香港寫字樓代理業務的成員,集團的代理業務還覆蓋店鋪,住宅和服務式辦公室,詳情請瀏覽以下網站。

PrimeHome.com.hk / HongKongHome.com

提供香港高端物業代理服務。網站同時提供物業詳情、圖片、位置圖、平面圖等重要信息予客戶。

PrimeOffice.com.hk / HongKongOffice.com

提供專業寫字樓銷售及租賃代理服務。客戶可先於我們的全港最多人瀏覽的寫字樓物業網上平台上,即時瀏覽的物業詳情、圖片、位置圖、平面圖等重要信息。加上我們專業的地產代理團隊,為企業行政人員及投資者能節省時間,更快找到理想的辦公空間。

PrimeShop.com.hk

提供香港商舖/商場/零售項目的物業代理服務。網站同時提供物業詳情、圖片、位置圖、平面圖等重要信息予客戶。

OfficesAsia.com

亞洲辦公室專注提供亞洲區的寫字樓物業顧問服務,範圍包括服務式辦公室、商務中心會議室、傳統辦公室等服務。我們擁有經驗豐富的團隊和專業知識,能滿足客戶的不同需求。我們明白辦公室開設及搬遷是企業一個重要的決定,必須仔細考慮和計劃每一個步驟。我們專業的顧問團隊會為您提供全面的資訊,評估您的需要,協助您尋找合適的方案。我們會按照您的要求為你度身訂造完善的解決方案,以滿足您的特定需求。我們期望客戶能夠在亞洲區展開新一頁。

專業團隊

我們的團隊由專業的房地產顧問,搬遷人員和物業代理所組成。他們訓練有素,來自不同的文化背景,並在相關專業領域中有豐富的經驗。我們了解每一個客戶都是獨一無二的,故此我們會跟據每個客戶的需求和期望,從認識香港、適應文化差異至日常生活方面,協助每一個有不同需要的客戶。我們希望不只是為您提供資訊,更希望與您建立長期的合作關係。

人士招聘

物業顧問精英,

誠邀您加入我們的行列!

我們銳意於房地產產業創新及多元化發展,為客戶提供首屈一指的亞洲地區房地產顧問仲介服務。我們誠邀各地房地產精英,加入成為代理人,服務全球客戶,共創事業。

如何申請?

請填妥並傳送下列表格,或直接電郵你的履歷到: 。我們期望你的加入!

About Us

PrimeOffice, established in 2004, is the largest office broking firm in Hong Kong. We provide focused and comprehensive real estate agency and tenant advisory services. With our experience and rich local knowledge, we have successfully assisted many companies, from SMEs to multi-national and listed firms, in their office relocation and office renewal exercises.

We cover 99% of Hong Kong office buildings. Our team of licensed consultants are all market specialists, enabling our clients to be presented with the best options and professional and impartial advice to meet their needs. Backed by timely market information, we help you to negotiate the best deals with the greatest leverage for your business.

Our mission is to deliver innovative real estate solutions built around our clients' needs.

PrimeOffice is part of Prime Property Group under which it provides real estate services in the retail, residential and serviced office sectors with the following domains:

PrimeHome.com.hk / HongKongHome.com

PrimeHome is an integrated regional luxury property platform with the largest database of luxury real estate for sale and rent in Hong Kong. It provides the ultimate one-stop online portal for residential clients.

PrimeOffice.com.hk / HongKongOffice.com

PrimeOffice, the commercial division of Prime Property, offers professional leasing services to meet both Landlord and Tenant requirements. We strive to meet our clients' needs through extensive market research, financial analysis, portfolio planning, tenant pre-qualification, offer and lease negotiations, project management and lease renewal negotiations to ensure long-term tenancy and business success with the lowest vacancy rate possible in our landlord's properties. Through tenant representation, we offer space search, space planning, and any lease renewal, relocation and restructuring needs to best assist in your business success.

PrimeShop.com.hk

PrimeShop is an integrated regional Retail property platform with the largest database of commercial real estate for sale and rent in Hong Kong. It provides the ultimate one-stop online portal for retail clients.

OfficesAsia.com

OfficesAsia aims to provide Asia-focused, flexible serviced office solutions. We are experts in all-round commercial office practices, including serviced-offices, meeting rooms, conventional offices and more. Once your requirements are established, our experienced consultants team will tailor-make you a search strategy. From assessing your needs, to securing space and opening your office, we can assist you throughout the process. We ensure you a smooth and comfortable experience in doing business in Asia.

Our People

Our team consists of field consultants, relocation professionals and property agents. They are highly trained and extremely experienced in their professions.

As we believe that each individual is unique, we assist tailor-make our service offering to each client based on their individual needs and expectations, from orientation, cultural training to daily needs. Our goal is to go beyond providing just an orientation service; we hope to establish a long-term relationship with you for future years to come.

Careers

We sincerely invite you to join us. Consider the possibilities at Prime Property!

Why not you? Why not now!

Prime Property is the most innovative company in real estate industry today. Be one of us! The entrepreneurs we empower today will shape the real estate industry tomorrow.

How to Apply?

We offer excellent compensation packages and promotion prospects. Prospective candidates should send an email with a full C.V. to